LEISURE TIME ACTIVITIES

 

Leisure activities

Bowling Marzili: https://www.bowling-marzili.ch/

Fox Trail: http://events.foxtrail.ch/en/home

Adventure Rooms: http://bern.adventurerooms.ch/indexeng/

Dählhölzli Zoo: http://www.tierpark-bern.ch/index-en.php?frameset=118

Billard/Pool: http://www.billardcenter-bern.ch/

Skiing/Tobogganing: http://www.skiresort.info/ski-resorts/bern/

 

Museum

Einstein-Haus: https://www.einstein-bern.ch/index.php?lang=en&show=haus

Historisches Museum: http://www.bhm.ch/en/

Alpines Museum: https://www.alpinesmuseum.ch/en

Kunstmuseum: http://www.kunstmuseumbern.ch/de/startseite-121.html

Zentrum Paul Klee: http://www.zpk.org/de/startseite-245.html

Kunsthalle: https://kunsthalle-bern.ch/en/

 

Sightseeing apart from the old town and main city

Gurten: http://www.myswitzerland.com/en-ch/gurten-park-in-a-natural-setting-bern-s-dream-mountain.html

Rosengarten: https://www.bern.com/en/detail/the-rose-garden

 

Close-by cities (https://www.sbb.ch/en/buying/pages/fahrplan/fahrplan.xhtml)

Thun (20-30 min by train): http://www.thunersee.ch/en/home/thunersee-holiday-destinations/holiday-in-thun-heiligenschwendi/things-to-see-and-do-thun/attractions-in-thun.html

Murten (35-40min by train): http://www.myswitzerland.com/en-ch/murten.html

Solothurn (35-60min by train): http://www.solothurn-city.ch/

 

 

Nightlife

Bierhübel: http://www.bierhuebeli.ch/veranstaltungen/

Turnhalle: http://www.turnhalle.ch/

Du Théâtre: http://www.dutheatre.ch/default.php?site=programm

Dachstock : https://www.dachstock.ch/

Propeller: http://propeller-bar.ch/

Mahogany Hall: http://www.mahogany.ch/

ISC: https://www.isc-club.ch/programm

Bonsoir: https://bonsoir.ch/

Retro Bar: https://www.facebook.com/Retro-Bar-Bern-668459359866437/

 

Good Bars in Bern

Barbière: http://www.barbiere-bern.ch/#!essen

Retro Bar Bern: https://www.facebook.com/Retro-Bar-Bern-668459359866437/

Subway Bar: http://www.subway-diebar.ch/subway/

Volver: http://www.barvolver.ch/

Compass Bar: https://www.compass-bar.ch/

Lirum Larum: https://www.lirum-larum.ch/

Bonbec: https://www.bonbec.ch/

Marta Cafe: https://www.tripadvisor.de/Restaurant_Review-g188052-d4480351-Reviews-Marta-Bern_Bern_Mittelland_District_Canton_of_Bern.html

Cuba Bar: http://bern.cubabar.ch/de/

Burgunder Bar: http://www.restaurantbern.ch/Burgunderbar

Pangäa: http://www.restaurantpangaea.ch/

Mr. Pickwick’s: http://www.pickwick.ch/mr-pickwick-pub-bern/


Restaurants

„not that expensive”

Beaulieu: https://www.restaurantbeaulieu.ch/

Altes Tramdepot : https://www.altestramdepot.ch/de/home

Le Mazot : http://www.mazot-bern.ch/kontakt–anfahrt.html

Lötschberg : http://www.loetschberg-aoc.ch/

Ringgenberg: http://www.taberna.ch/ringgenberg/das-restaurant/

 

„Pretty noble“

Schweizerhof: http://www.schweizerhof-bern.ch/de/restaurants-bars

Bellevue: https://www.bellevue-palace.ch/de/restaurants-bars/restaurant-vue

Zunft zu Webern : https://www.restwebern.ch/speisen-und-getr%C3%A4nke/

Klösterli Weincafé: http://www.kloesterlibern.ch/de/home

Kornhauskeller: http://www.bindella.ch/de/kornhauskeller.html

 Waldheim: http://www.waldheim-bern.ch

 

Powered by Khore by Showthemes